Why Is This Happening To Me?  A Childrenless  Dad’s Expierence –

A dad lost in the child support  system, but not alone. Why is this happening to me

He is being seperated from his very own.  Why is this happening to me

Not knowing he’s stressing himself out, trying to figure what’s this really all about. Why is this happening to me?

He’s walking  around with clinched hands, this real frustrated man. Why is this happening to me

He knows all too well betrayal and pain, trying his best not to go insane.  Why is this happening to me

A good dad I tried to be – but instead that dad died inside of me. WHY DID THIS HAPPEN TO ME!? 

What is a dad suppose to do when he constantly have multiple mental funerals of his living children as they are being stripped from his life? This dad learned the principles of the father of the prodigal son. That is,  be the positive  example of the message that I bring through my fatherhood to my children. 

“Father absence  and parental alienation effects all of the members of a broken family differently and absolutely.” 

– By Primetime Anthony ©2017

Leave a Reply

